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July 2003

Reinstatement Fee: $200

Penalty (#6) 400.00

Total § 600.00

Submit in duplicate. Payment must be
made by certified check, cashier’s
check, linois offorney’s check, Hinois
C.PA.'s check or money order,
payable to Secretary of State.

Please do not send cash.

reportment of Business Services
Lirtad Parinership Division
357 Fiowlett Building
Springlied, IL 62756
217-753-5240
www.cyberdrivaitlinois.com

Correspondenct: regarding this filing
will be sent to tive registered agent of
the Limited Partnershij uriess a self-
addressed, stamped enveiope is
included.
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Limited Partnership Name:

- UNOFFICIAL CW

Park Shore East Assor:'._cies
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Doc#: 0713644070 Fee: $26.00
Eugene *@ene” Moore

Gook County Recorder of Deeds

Date: 05/16/2007 03:39 PM Pg: tof2

Illinois Secretary of State

Department of Business Services
Application for Reinstatement
Certificate of Limited Partnership
Application for Admission

Fite Number assigned by Secretary of State: 004708

Federal Employer Identification Number (FE.LN}:

36-3040036

Admitfing Name, foreign only, or Assumed Name, if any, under which (i Limited Partnership is transacting busi-
ness in llinois:

State of jurisdiction: lllinois

The Application for Reinstatement is to return the Limited Partnership to gooo standing: (check

and complete where appropriate)
& a $100 for each failure to file the renewal report(s) before the due date.

& b) $100 for each failure to file the renewal report(s) within 90 days after the anniversary date (DEFAULT
penalty).

[ ¢ $100 for each failure fo file a Certificate to be Governed in the specified time allowed {prior to 1/1/90).

3 d) $100 for each failure fo maintain a registered agent in Illinois as required.

of State.

M e $100 for each failure to report a EEIN within 180 days ofter filing the inifial document with the Secretary

Penalty of $100 for each delinquency check in ltem 6 (a through e above}.
Penalty Amount $ 400.00

(ENTER ON TOP OF FORM)
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Form LP 1110

Reinstatement required but no additional penalty amount due:
0 f) Other (specify)
T a) Failure to submit Certificate of Good Standing and/or Certificate of Existence.

(3 b) Failure to renew required assumed nome.

This application must be accompanied by all delinquent reports and/or documents together with the filing fees
and penalties.

The undersigned offirms, under penalties of perjury, that the facts stated herein are true.

The original Appiicarion for Reinstatement must be signed by at least one general partner.

I Leon D. Finney, Jr. President & Chairman

¢
¢ Sigaetl e / Name & Tile (type or prirt}

Woodiawn_’:‘-ommunity Development Corporation, GP
General furier Nome if a corporalion or other enfity (must be in good slanding)

Signatures must be in black ink on an original document. Carbon copy, photo-
copy or rubber stamp signatures inay only be used on conformed copies.
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