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QUITCLAIM DEED
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE FRZSENTS THAT:

THIS QUITCLAIM DEED, made and enteed into on the 26 day of January, 2015, between Fred
Gee, a male and a single person, whose addriss is 16661 Wedgewood Drive, Markham, Illinois
60428("Grantor"), and Corey Gee, a male aud) a single person, whose address is 16661
Wedgewood Drive, Markham, lllinois 60428, and Fréderick Gee, a male and a married person,
whose address is 4006 Kitchen Hill Lane, Sugar Land, Texas 77479 ("Grantees").

For and in consideration of the sum of Ten Dollars ($10.00) and other good and valuable
consideration, the receipt and sufficiency of which is hereby acknowledged, Grantor hereby
Remises, Releases, AND FOREVER Quitclaims to Grantees, a5 Tenants in Common, the
property located at 16661 Wedgewood Drive, Markham, 60428 in ‘cook County, Illinois,
described as:

Lot 28 (except the Southeast 21 feet thereof as measured along the front and zex< line of lot of
Lot 29) in block 62 in H.W.Elmore's Kedize Avenue Ridge, being a subdivision of tiie Northeast
Quarter,and the Southeast Quarter of Section 23, Township 36 North, Range 13, rust of the
Third Principal Meridian, lying South of the Indian Boundary Line, in Cook County, Illinois

Grantor hereby releases and waives all rights under and by virtue of the Homestead Exemption
Laws of the State of Illinois.

SUBJECT TO all, if any, valid easements, rights of way, covenants, conditions, reservations and
restrictions of record.

Grantor grants all of the Grantor's rights, title and interest in and to all of the above described

property and premises to the Grantees, and to the Grantees' heirs and assigns forever in fee
simple, so that neither Grantor nor Grantor's beirs legal representatives or assigns shall have,
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claim, or demand any right or title to the property, premises, or appurtenances, or any part

thereof.

Property Index Number: 28-23-425-056-0000

IN WITNESS WHEREQOF the Grantor has executed this deed on the ¢ day of

J@Nua.@;\,/ 20/ 5.
YA IRV )
Date

State of 27/ S

Coumntyof C ca K

D4 6 S

Fred Gee, Grantor

This  instrument - was acknowledged gﬁ% me _on the o2 & day of

TAML ALY

,20 /5 by~

boe. Crpeed

{seal)

Qy’«ﬁ_ﬂ S,

1

Slgnature of Notary Pubhc

IN WITNESS WHEREOF the Grantees have (executed this deed on the ,Z& day of
Jﬁfd\kr‘\&;j ,20/5 .

A IRy

<

Date

1-26-15

Date

State of _Z /fimec1S

Countyof _( ¢ ¢ g

[ /é/Wlefi/. Ve
Corey Gee, >
Mm% = %

Fredenck Gee, Grantee

This instrument was acknowledged before me on the po g/ 7% day of

Water Stamp
EXEMPT 1239

T AMUARY 20 (5 byArsesie. (rheed
(seal)
7 o (fL CitTYy OF MARKHAM
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Signature of Notary Pub ic
; PO f.
ROSIE L GREER' 3

$  NOTARY PUBLIC - STATE OF ILLNOIS §
$ Mvcomssnossmnesumu i
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Cook County, Illinois: The Notary Public who notarizes the signatures on the Deed must deliver
the deed for filing to the Cook County Recorder of Deeds within fourteen (14) days of the date
the Deed was notarized. A $5.00 recording fee must accompany the Deed at that time. This is
required unless the Notary Public is an employee or agent of a title company, title insurance
agent, financial institution or attorney.

If the Deed is sent for recording by mail, the original recorded Deed will be sent to the return
address indicated on the deed. If the Deed is presented in person, a recorded copy will generally
be given to the person who presented the Deed for recording immediately.

The property tux statements will be sent to the person designated to receive property tax
statements in the-vgper left corner of the Deed.

Exempt under Real Estate T/ ansfer Tax Law 35 ILCS 200/31-45
sub par. E and Cook County-Qrd. 93-0-27 pgf.

Date {‘]{1,/ 52{/700 Sign. EI:%%’L/?{ L
/
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STATEMENT BY GRANTOR AND GRANTEE

The grantor or his agent affirms that, to the best of his knowledge, the name of the grantee shown on
the deed or assignment of beneficial interest in a land trust is either a natural person, an Illinois
corporation or foreign corporation authorized io do business or acquire and hold title to real estate in
Iltinois, a partnership authorized fo do business or acquire and hold title to real estate in Tikinois, or
other entity recognized as a person and authorized to do business or acquire title to real estate under the
~ laws of the State of Tllinois.

* Dated _/:’226 gﬁ .20/5

. -
Signature: "/'} ,'k,LQl, V\_ L L“}a«#

Grantor or Agent

Subscribed and sworn to liefore me

—

By the said _A7RET> (ELS.
4 Z%/ S L g

This.J -
oF LLINCIS

,da;ﬁg f : [( 20 /5
Notary Publi . B

The grantee or his agent affirms and verifies that the name of the grantee sho deed or
assignment of beneficial interest in a land ¥ust is either a natural person, an Illinois corporation or
foreign corporation authorized to do business o acquire and hold title to real estate in Illinois, &
partnership authorized to do business or acquire aad-hold title to real estate in Illinois or other entity
recognized as 2 person and authorized fo do business-oracquire title to real estate under the laws of the

State of Minois. y '
. 77
Date _}/éﬁ’ S wis

Signature: bﬁ”{q'“:‘;/ %&Q/

?;/aécee or Agent
Subscribed and swomn to before me o ~

4

This_5 1 dayef - L2045 ROSIE L GREER:
Notary Publi¢™ NOTARY PUBLIC - STATE O rigi
otary Publ MY cow;ssnonsxpmes;uzge‘?}s

Note: Any person who knowingly submits a false statement concerning the identity of & shall
be guilty of a Class C misdemeanor for the first offense and of a Class A misdemeanor for subsequent

offenses.

{Attach to deed or ABI to be recorded in Cook County, Hlinois if exempt under provisions of Section
4 of the Tllinois Real Estate Transfer Tax Act.) '




